Tattooed Mother Fuckers- Straightjacket Symphonies
Title:Straightjacket Symphonies Artist:Tattooed Mother Fuckers Year:2015 Sample:na Price:$12.00

This is not in any kind of way for the listening satisfaction of the PC, internet warriors, antifa, communist or other such crybabies……….this is for the lost, angry and rejected hate edge rock n roll fans across the world!
15 aggressive streetpunk anthems with the attitude only TMF brings. Get it!


01 Intro
02 Medicated Nation
03 Renegade
04 F.T.S (We’ve Gotta)
05 You Ain’t A Member (Working Class)
06 My Dark PAssenger
07 Standing Steady
08 Leave Me Alone (Angelic Upstarts Cover)
09 Love Manifests Itself Through My Hate
10 Kick To Kill (Guttersnipe Army Cover)
11 Mad Mad World
12 TMF Crew
13 I Hate You
14 The World’s Gone Mental
15 Insane

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors