Skrewdriver- Undercover
Title:Undercover Artist:Skrewdriver Year:na Sample:na Price:$14.00

Ian Stuart covering classic rock songs



1. It’s A Hard Road
2. Back In Black
3. Paranoid
4. United
5. 19th Nervous Breakdown
6. Paint It Black
7. Jumping Jack Flash
8. Sympathy For The Devil
9. Johnny Joined The K***
10. Devil’s Right Hand
11. Route 66
12. Won’t Get Fooled and
13. Behind Blue Eyes
14. Radar Love
15. One In A Million
16. We Can’t Be Beaten
17. Tuesday’s Gone
18. Whiskey Rock’n’Roll
19. Sweet Home Alabama
20. Simple Man
21. In The Ghetto


Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors