Label 56 Indie Radio Episode 17

Posted by Label56 in June 2017 | Radio


This is episode 17 of the Label 56 Indie Radio Show. This is our F*ck antifa / Free Speech Episode. A previously unheard song Everything Louder Than Everything Else (F*ck Antifa) from new the Band Freedom Of Speech will be played as well as plenty of other good stuff ranging from RAC to hardcore to metal and more. Some commentary on being politically active as well as the state of free speech in the world is also given.
Track list for today`s show:

01. 14 Sacred Words- Unbreakable (Purchase Here)
02. Freedom Of Speech- Everything Louder Than Everything Else (F*ck Antifa)
03. MPU-  Steh Wieder Auf (Purchase Here)
04. Stahlgewitter- Besatzerpolitik 11
05. Eternal Bleeding- Gott Ist Tot (Purchase Here)
06. Brainwash- Death Will Judge Me (Purchase Here)
07. PWA- There Is No Justice For All (Purchase Here)
08. Total Annihilation- In Bed With The Reds (Purchase Here)
09. The Hawks- Rock n Roll Band (Purchase Here)
10. Blind Justice- Fanatismo Castellano (Purchase Here)
11. Forrest / Attack- Minor Threat Cover (Purchase Here)
12. GraI- Betpi (Purchase Here)
13. Carlsband- Witchhammer (Purchase Here)
14. Oath In Each (Purchase Here)
15. Jason Augustus- Beneath The Skin (Purchase here)                                                                                                                                     16. Volk- Passage (Purchase Here)
17. Wolfdagger- Order (Purchase Here)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors