Mayhem- Dawn Of The Black Hearts
Title:Dawn Of The Black Hearts Artist:Mayhem Year:na Sample:na Price:$14.00

Live cd from Mayhem. 8 tracks from 1990 featuring the line up with Dead on vocals, Hellhammer on drums, Euronymous on guitar, and Necrobutcher on bass.  4 tracks from 1985 follow that featuring Maniac on vocals, Manheim on drums, Euronymous on guitar, and Necrobutcher on bass.


01. Deathcrush
02. Necrolusting
03. Funeral Fog
04. Freezing Moon
05. Carnage
06. Buried by Time and Dust
07. Chainsaw Gutsfuck
08. Pure Fucking Armageddon

09. Danse Macabre (Celtic Frost cover)
10. “Black Metal” (Venom cover)
11. “Procreation of the Wicked” (Celtic Frost cover)
12. “Welcome to Hell” (Venom cover)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors