Carlsband – Witchhammer
Title:Witchhammer Artist:Carlsband Year:2016 Sample:na Price:$14.00

Punk / RAC from ex members of Antisystem. Ths cd has that traditional Russian RAC sound with some punk elements and more mixed in. Some nice guitar solos as well. Great cd


01 Witchhammer
02 Blind Fools
03 It Ain’t No Politics
04 Not the Same
05 Plague
06 Mirages
07 One Way Journey
08 Security Check
09 Finnish Winter    Written By – МiзантропЪ
10 Master Of The Universe
11 Cut’n'Chop
12 Hands Of Lord
13 My Brother
14 Kiev Pt.2
15 No Surrender

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

No related items found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors