Battle Scarred- Too Punk To Fuck… (Singles & Rarities 1995-2012)
Title:Too Punk To Fuck... Artist:Battle Scarred Year:2014 Sample:na Price:$12.00

*Restocked. What a great collection. 18 track compilation of songs taken from singles as well as rare tracks and covers spanning 17 years. Comes with a booklet giving background info on the songs as well as numerous pics from over the years

01. From The Gutter To Hell
02. Pigs On Parade
03. Bootcamp 2001
04. Our Unity Is Our Strength
05. Put The Boot In
06. Do You Wanna Know?  (Unit Lost cover)
07. Hangover
08. Voice Of Oi!
09. No Brain
10. Back To Shock
11. You Dont Know
12. Friday Night
13. New Punx  (Antisocial cover)
14. Tonight (Ultima Thule cover)
15. Vi Är Gefle IF
16. 300 Days Of Rain
17. I’m Gonna Strangle You (Ben Weasel cover)
18. Fuck The Law

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors