Empheris / Embrional- The Spectrum of Metal Madness
Title:The Spectrum of Metal Madness Artist:Empheris / Embrional Year:2009 Sample:na Price:$10.00

Empheris and Embrional team up for this great release. Each band contributes two original songs and also adds 4 cover songs


01. Embrional – Homicide
02. Embrional – The Abyss of Human Soul
03. Embrional – Buried by Time and Dust (Mayhem cover)
04. Embrional – Rotting (Sarcófago cover)
05. Embrional – Land of Tears (Pestilence cover)
06. Embrional – Death & Destruction (compilation of covers)

07. Empheris – Lovecraft
08. Empheris – Black Pyramid
09. Empheris – Assassin (Assassin cover)
10. Empheris – I Don’t Believe in Miracles (Ramones cover)
11. Empheris – Atomic Nuclear Desolation (Blasphemy cover)
12. Empheris – Slowly We Rot (Obituary cover)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at info@label56.com or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors