Bouncin Betty- Violent Aggression
Title:Violent Aggression Artist:Bouncin Betty Year:2014 Sample:na Price:$14.00

Bouncin Betty is back with their first new cd in 6 years. 17 new tracks of hardcore / punk from members of Bound For Glory and Final War. Bouncin Bety however takes more of a fun side lyrically instead of focusing on political issues. Cool fun cd. Limited to 55 hand numbered copies


01 Violent Aggression
02 Caboose On The Loose
03 Cauterize
04 Trail Of Cheetos
05 Black Shit
06 Death Squad
07 Jack In The Can
08 Fat Chick Stalker
09 The Rimmler
10 Too Drunk To Be Wrong
11 Fresh Fish
12 Hot Dog Stand
13 Outlaw
14 Get What You Deserve
15 Can You Spare Some Change?
16 Self-Inflicted
17 Writhing In Pain

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors