Label 56 Indie Radio Episode 10

Posted by Label56 in October 2014 | Radio

This is the latest Label 56 Indie Radio Show. Episode 10 is a quick show to promote some of the new music we have in stock on our site at Today`s show pretty much revolves around some good strong RAC along with some heavier varying styles of death metal, grind, etc. The intention is there to start making these shows more regular as well.

The track list for the show is

01. Featured Artist: Fight Tonight- Under My Hood (Buy Here)
02. Major Disappointment- Handout Mentality (Buy Cd Here) (Buy Vinyl Here)
03. The Chosen Youth- Dying Nation (Buy Here)
04. Empire Falls-KYLDD (Buy Here)
05. L.S.H.P.- Katyn (Buy Here)
06. Painful Life- Human Waste (Buy Here)
07. Boris Britva- Domination (Buy Here)
08. Hope For Weak- Nature Dies (Buy Here)
09. White Wash- Cold Sweat (Buy Here)
10. The Simple Men- Running In Night (Buy Here)
11. The Simple Men- Dead Moment (Buy Here)
12. Aryan Rebels- Fields Of Athenry (Buy Here)
13. Romantikus Eroszak- Csak Álom (Only A Dream) (Buy Here)
14. March Or Die- No Reds (Buy Here)
15. Shortcropped- Nobody’s Tools (Buy Here)
16. Stormtroop 16- Braces Up (Buy Here)
17. Molot- Antiscum (Buy Here)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors