Label 56 Indie Radio Epsiode 9

Posted by Label56 in April 2014 | Radio

This is the Label 56 Indie Radio Show for April 2014. This is the show we do to promote the world wide music scene and also update everyone with new items in stock on our site at This show has a pretty wide music range with plenty of various styles of metal from death core to black metal, some RAC, hardcore, industrial, and even Identity Rap. As always plenty of commentary as well as new release news.

Song List:

01. Saga- On My Own
02. Select Your Way- Где ты живёшь
03. Nebokray- Evil (From The Russian Tribute To Absurd Compilation)
04. Preemptive Strike 0.1- Slaves Of God (Ad Hominem Remix)
05. Terrorsphara- Gipfelwarts
06. Desolated- Hybrid
07. Ubermensch- Zug Um Zug
08. Endstufe- Lid Der Patrioten
09. Stimmen Der Vergeltung- Volkstot (Pommern Sampler)
10. Mein Gang, Ihr Untergang- Neusprech und Outdenk (Pommern Sampler)
11. Beyond Hate- Blood & Flag (Boots On The Street Compilation)
12. Skullhead- Townmoor Festival
13. Bully Boys- Wild Eyes
14. Toleranci Cero- Hippiecore
15. Blood Order Company- Knights Cross
16. Legion N Rap- N-Rap Identitat
17. Gipfelsturmer- Wenn die Sonne scheint
18. Sigrblot- Exiles Of The Golden Age
19. Bandeira de Combate & Kill Baby Kill- Rockin In Sao Paulao, Rollin In Brazil

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors