Youngblood- Patriotic Force
Title:Patriotic Force Artist:Youngblood Year:2010 Sample:na Price:$10.00

Youngblood- Patriotic Force

Track List
01. Patriotic Force
02. Like An Eagle
03. Another Revolution
04. What I’ve Got
05. Cheers To You

Bonus Tracks:
06. Tattoos and Stories (Acoustic Version)
07. Hooligan (Acoustic Version)
08. Where My Heart Belongs (Unplugged Version)

Excellent melodic Oi!/ RAC from California. This cd features three bonus acoustic tracks as well

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors