Label 56 Indie Radio Episode 8

Posted by Label56 in Blog | January 2014 | Radio

Welcome to 2014! This is the first Label 56 Indie Radio show for the new year and it`s a good one. This show covers music all the way back to the classics like No Remorse and Pluton Svea to brand new music from Path Of Resistance and Stahlgewitter, both of which haven`t a cd release in over 7 years! Updates on new music releases as well as some talk about the bands being featured today. As always you can find out more on our website at

Track List:
01. Two Minutes Warning- Fictional Illness
02. Sterotyp- Auf Kurs
03. Hausmannskost- Deutsches Volk Wach Auf!
04. Stahlgewitter- Boten der Wahrheit
05. Path Of Resistance- Protect The Nature
06. Tomahawk- Take Back The Scene (From the new Label 56 release- It`s A Warzone, Baby!)
07. Hellenic Youth- Ancestors Worship (From the new Label 56 release- It`s A Warzone, Baby!)
08. Iron Will- Fight Tonight (From the new Label 56 release- It`s A Warzone, Baby!)
09. Survivors Of The Plague- MDC
10. American Pig- Hippies Are Sissies
11. No Remorse- Blood Against Gold
12. Sturmwehr- National Solidaritat
13. Pluton Svea- Solen Gar Upp
14. Ken McClellan & Invasion- I Believe In You
15. M.A.T. Project- Under The Gods (No Remorse Cover)
16. Hammer Of Hate- Krew I Zelazo
17. Panzerfaust- Stuka Pilot (Bound For Glory Cover)
18. Tars Oi!- Azt Hiszed…
19. L.T.W.- They Are Still Among Us (Archivum Tribute cd)
20. Macht Und Ehre- Religion
21. Burdown- Nie
22. Enharjana- Valdtakt
23. Muerta Y Calaveras- Reeclamando Mi Parte
24. Uberzeugungstater- Der Letzte Paukenschlag
25. Fear Rains Down- Poison Free

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors