Label 56 Indie Radio Episode 7

Posted by Label56 in Blog | Radio | Radio | September 2013

This is the Label 56 Indie Radio show for September 7th 2013. This show features a wide variety of music from metal to Oi! to ballads and more. We`d also like to give a special welcome to Jesse from Deaths Head who will also be on the show to give a quick intro to his new project Arysan and what influenced him to create this cd. Also discussed are new and upcoming releases as well as various background info on the bands featured today. More info on our show and label can be found at

01. Low Life- Till I Die
02. 12 Golden Years- Revolte
03. Disbeliever- New World Order
04. Brainwash- Time To Act
05. Arysan- Arysan
06. Sans D’Encre- Une Flamme Dans Le Regard
07. Gladius- Dame Una Mas
08. Battlefield- Listening To The Foreign Hymn
09. Varg- Frugor Utan Svar
10. Veritas Invictus- Krieg
11. Razorblade Nightmare- Garbage
12. Down For Life- Living A Dream
13. S.O.L.- Rise
14. Scourge Of God- Diverzios Cionizmus
15. Fylgein- Mein Bruder

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors