Rebel Hell- From The Trenches

Posted by Label56 in Blog | Music

Rebel Hell- From The Trenches In Stock Now
This is a new cd from the Detroit rockers and features new tracks as well as several cover songs. Pick up your copy now at

Track list:
01. Hell Bent And Blood Bound
02. No End But Victory
03. Unto the Forge
04. Violence And Power
05. The Hammer And The Anvil (Live)
06. Lycanthropy (GBH)
07. She (Misfits)
08. Left Me For Dead (English Dogs)
09. Death Comes Ripping (Misfits)
10. We Hint Things Racial (The Varukers) We Hint At Things Nuclear
11. Gimme, Gimme, Gimme (Black Flag)
12. Killing Machine (The Partisans)
13. White Magic / Black Magic (St Vitus)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors