Final War- We Speak The Truth (Re-Release)
Title:We Speak The Truth (Re-Release) Artist:Final War Year:NA Sample:NA Price:$7.00

Very talented Orange County band that blends rock and punk for a unique sound. This band took the scene by storm with the unique sound of their music and politically charged lyrics. Originally released in 2004, this second cd of theirs was re released by Label 56 with 2 live bonus tracks and new art. These are the original pressings but are missing the inlays. Comes in a slim line case. Only a couple here 

Track List:
01. A Day In The Life Of…
02. Senseless Violence
03. Repatriation
04. The Patriots
05. We Speak The Truth
06. Pearl Harbor
07. Don`t Want Your Excuses
08. Victory Or Death
09. Settle The Score
10. War Machine
11. Final Attack
12. Never Alone
13. Living For The Day
14. Do What You Want
15. OC Skinhead
16. Brotherhood
17. Shitout (Live in OC)
18. Stand Against (Live in OC)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

No related items found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors