Power Electronics Against Communism II
Title:Power Electronics Against Communism II Artist:Power Electronics Against Communism II Year:2018 Sample:na Price:$14.00

Worldwide power electronics compilation.
*The video below is graphic but it displays the terror and murder that is communism



01 Anthems Of Ancients- Wind Delivered Ash
02 Steel Law- Worldwide Steel Law Elite
03 Black SS- Will Against Iron (PEAC On Earth)
04 Comandancia- Ajusticiamiento al comunista
05 Trigger- Hymn to Victory (Song of Prussia)
06 Sonnenrad- Anti Equality Doctrine
07 Hate Speech- Join or Die (RWDS)
08 BloodSoil- Willpower
09 Streicher- Juda Verrecke (PEAC Mix)
10 Legión Arcángel- Helter Skelter
11 Totenrune- Verminous Exudate
12 Genocide Lolita- Marching to Vinland
13 Straight Arm Salute- Smash the Reds
14 Plantation- They Have Built Their Sodom and Gomorrah Featuring Four Armed Death Wheel
15 Siege Electronics- Black Sun Wolves

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at info@label56.com or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors