Pisshead Blues Band
Title:Pisshead Blues Band Artist:Pisshead Blues Band Year:2004 Sample:na Price:$10.00

Acoustic blues project with members of Misery & Civil Disobedience




01 The Rock
02 Just Ain’t Right
03 Oh Yeah
04 God Hates Me
05 Time To Waste
06 Near Suicide
07 Detox
08 Fine Day
09 The 7th Floor
10 I’m So Lost
11 I Never Grew Up
12 Searchin’
13 Cold November
14 Drunk Again
15 Go Fast
16 Pisshead Blues
17 The Rain
18 Bowls Half Full
19 I’m Drunk And So Are You
20 No Doves Fly Here…
21 Good Bye

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at info@label56.com or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 P.O.Box 172 Linthicum, MD 21090 USA

Our Visitors