Pluton Svea- Drommen Om Frihet
Title:Drommen Om Frihet Artist:Pluton Svea Year:na Sample:na Price:$12.00

One of Pluton Svea`s more popular full lengths also containing several collaborations. 13 tracks plus a bonus track. Great classic cd!


01 Vi Star Troget Kvar
02 Frihet & Rätt
03 One Day In Europe (Written by Paul Burnley & Pluton Svea)
04 Svensk Seger (Written by Pluton Svea & T. Magnusson)
05 Drömmen Om Frihet
06 Segregation (Written by Matti S. & Pluton Svea)
07 Morgondagen Tillhör Oss
08 Friheten Leve (Arranged by Pluton Svea. Lyrics by S-O Lindholm)
09 Smash The System (Written by Matti S. & Pluton Svea)
10 Vackra Svenska Kvinna
11 Demokratins Lögn (Written by Pluton Svea & T. Magnusson)
12 We’re Waiting For The New Dawn
13 Dagen Kommer (Written by Pluton Svea & T. Magnusson)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors