Ultima Thule & Hel – Genom Eld och Aska
Title:Genom Eld och Aska Artist:Ultima Thule & Hel Year:na Sample:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


*Restocked. Limited copies available. Re release of this great split cd with extras such as live tracks and demo tracks. The first few tracks are from the female fronted band Hel.

Track List:
01. Res Er Upp
02. Gryning
03. Valkyriors Dom
04. Eldsjäl
05. Återtåget
06. Svarta Döden
07. En Skägglös Dundergud
08. My Land
09. Frihetssång
10. Vi Sålde Våra Hemman
11. Stolt
12. Svea Saga
13. Ragnarök (live)
14. First Time
15. Baby Baby
16. Friggin In The Riggin
17. Gryning (demo version)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at info@label56.com or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors