Straight Right- Round One
Title:Round One Artist:Straight Right Year:2015 Sample:na Price:$14.00

Brand new cd from this band that features members of White Rebel Boys and MPU. Pretty cool hardcore in the vein of Fight Tonight but with a bit more melodic punk feel.

01. Intro
02. Blood, Sweat And Spit
03. Be One Of Us
04. Football Not Soccer
05. In My Blood
06. Take a Stand (Warzone)
07. Under Pressure
08. Step By Step
09. Falling In Love
10. Go Vegan (Go Away)
11. Stereothypes
12. Horrorshow
13. The Hardcore Scene Sucks
14. Eye Of The Tiger

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors