Brainwash- Hate Is Our Justice 2
Title:Hate Is Our Justice 2 Artist:Brainwash Year:2015 Sample:na Price:$14.00

Compilation of tracks from splits as well as live tracks!


01 Intro
02 Hate Is Our Justice
03 We’re Only Getting Old
04 Brainwash
05 Who Pays Your Bills
06 We Are All Brothers
07 Change Of Fate
08 Credulous Slaves
09 Moment Der Wahrheit
10 No More Tomorrow
11 Intro (Live 2009)
12 Moments Of Truth (Live 2009)
13 Brainwash Brotherhood (Live 2009)
14 Hate Is Our Justice (Live 2009)
15 Nobody Knows Nobody Cares (Live 2009)
16 We Still Believe (Live 2009)
17 Revenge (Live 2009)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

No related items found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors