Warfare 88- The White Album
Title:The White Album Artist:Warfare 88 Year:2003 Sample:na Price:$14.00

California punk with Final War members


01 Nazi Punk
02 Landlords
03 Ten Reasons Why I Can’t Stand You
04 F.T.W.
05 Persuaded
06 Throw Weaver In General Pop.
07 Sex And Violence    (The Exploited)
08 Cheesy American Oi Song
09 Food
10 Violent Plans
11 The Ballad Of Cheap Beer
12 Mullets And Monte Carlos
13 Mr. No Brain
14 Faggot
15 Fortunate Son   (Creedence Clearwater Revival)
16 Funny Dept.
17 What The Future Holds
18 Warfare Bois    ( The Kicker Bois)
19 Beautiful Cultures
20 Bringin’ Me Down
21 Fuck You
22 N.I.G.F.Y.U.

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at info@label56.com or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors