Warlord- Theatre Of War
Title:Theatre Of War Artist:Warlord Year:2016 Sample:na Price:$10.00

Re release of this classic melodic British RAC album. Bonus tracks are included and it come with a full booklet with lyrics and more

01 Blitzkrieg
02 Theatre Of War
03 Freedom
04 Arthurian Spirit
05 Soldier Of Fortune
06 Don’t Believe A Word
07 Save Us
08 Showtime
09 Days Of Thunder
10 Ode To England

Vox Europa Compilation
11 As The Raven Flies

Justice For The Kiev Four
12 Road To Valhalla
13 Suddenly
14 Sleep Well My Brother
15 Arthurian Spirit
16 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

ISD Memorial 2009 – Live In Kiev
17 This Is For My Homeland
18 This Is For Mr. Ian Stuart Donaldson
19 This Is For German Friends
20 Are You Ready To Dance

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at info@label56.com or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors