Downright Hateful- Gone South
Title:Gone South Artist:Downright Hateful Year:2016 Sample:na Price:$14.00

15 unreleased tracks from this former band with members of Midtown Bootboys. Dirty southern styled rock n roll!


01 Free Bullets
02 Daddys Mad
03 Bubbas Beer and Ammo
04 Old ass, Toreback Redneck
05 Thank God
06 The Life
07 Beyond Hate
08 Death Of Me
09 Honky Tonk Saint
10 Gloom Despair and Agony
11 In The Jailhouse
12 Likker and whores
13 Running Fool
14 Swamp Ape
15 Troubled For Life
16 Bonus Track

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

One comment on “Downright Hateful- Gone South

  1. Stal Zemsty on said:

    In reply to Downright Hateful cd : This is a fucking fantastic CD. Highly recommended.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors