Made In Japan (Skinhead Sounds From The Land Of The Rising Sun)
Title:Skinhead Sounds From The Land Of The Rising Sun Artist:Made In Japan Year:na Sample:na Price:$14.00

*Restocked Double cd compilation taking songs from various releases of some of the original Skinhead bands in Japan including Sledgehammer, The Hawks and more.

Cd 1 Tracklist
01 Bad Vultures- Bluster
02 Bad Vultures- 77-82-93
03 Bad Vultures- No Rule
04 Bad Vultures- Buried Truth
05 Bad Vultures- Brave & Strong
06 Bad Vultures- Drink & Mess Up
07 Bad Vultures- Grappler
08 Bad Vultures- Go For It
09 Bull The Buffalos- Bull The Buffalos
10 Bull The Buffalos- Soldier
11 Bull The Buffalos- Stop It
12 Bull The Buffalos- Obtain The Right
13 Bull The Buffalos- Warriors Law
14 Bull The Buffalos- S.A.M.U.R.A.I.
15 Bull The Buffalos-Smash It Up
16 Bull The Buffalos- Fatherland
17 The Hawks- Rock And Roll Band
18 The Hawks- Bad Morning
19 The Hawks- Runaway
20 The Hawks- Tamashi No Koe
21 The Hawks- Tomorrow Belongs To Me
22 The Hawks- Waiting On The Time

Cd 2 Tracklist
01 Sledgehammer- Werwolf
02 Sledgehammer- Lightning Strikes
03 Sledgehammer- Anthem
04 Sledgehammer- Stick Together
05 Sledgehammer- Merry Jingle
06 Ikazuchi- Betrayer
07 Ikazuchi- Violence Nocturne
08 Cannons- Here Rise
09 Cannons- Aggro Knuckle
10 Cannons- Run
11 Cannons- Rising Sun Flag
12 Cannons- Fight And Win
13 Cannons- Working Army
14 Cannons- Victory
15 Ouka- Firm Spirit
16 Ouka- Low Life
17 Ouka- Pride
18 Eastern Youth- What We Protect
19 Eastern Youth- Bite Your Master
20 Eastern Youth- Capital Punishment

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

No related items found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors