Argentum- A New Rome Is Coming
Title:A New Rome Is Coming Artist:Argentum Year:2008 Sample:na Price:$14.00

Martial / Power electronics. Limited edition and signed 100 copy release. Pro- cdr release


01 Vientos Del Sur
02 A Roma Marchamos
03 Lovotropia Activa
04 La Batalla Del Espíritu
05 Sacrificio Triunfal
06 Ser El Fin
07 Ur-Folk
08 The South Emerge
09 A New Rome Is Coming
10 Sacred Resistance
11 Spiritual Warfare
12 Human Sacrifice
13 The End
14 Restoration

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors