Godcider- Iron, Will & Honour
Title:Iron, Will & Honour Artist:Godcider Year:2015 Sample:na Price:$14.00

22 song compilation featuring the songs from their first 5 albums! Limited edition and remastered release.


01. God’s Funeral
02. Nazarejskaja Mraz
03. Pure Blood
04. Valhalla Zhdjot
05. AK-47 Demon
06. I’ll Made You Suffer
07. Sons of Chaos
08. Last Sigh
09. N.S.T.M
10. Dies Irae
11. Godcider
12. Cunnus Christi
13. Smashing the Shakles of Being
14. Immortality
15. Ego Sum Veritas
16. Doomed to Extinction
17. Victory
18. Let There Be Darkness!
19. Where It Was…
20. To the Greatest Man
21. Obscurantism or Death!
22. Chaos Proclamation

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at info@label56.com or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

No related items found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors