Dark Fury- Semper Fidelis
Title:Semper Fidelis Artist:Dark Fury Year:2013 Sample:na Price:$12.00

Compilation cd from this well known Polish black metal / metal band. Songs on this cd are compiled from their first four demos and the Night and the Fog cd. There`s also unreleased tracks as well.

01 From The Darkside Of Life
02 War Against Christianity
03 Shadows In The Moonlight
04 Youngblood
05 A Blaze Of Hatred
06 Wrath
07 Undead
08 Werewolf
09 On A Foggy Mourning
10 Pain
11 Last Way
12 Call Of My Ancestores
13 A Gift
14 Behind The Bars
15 The Path
16 A Blaze Of Hatred (Rehearsal 2000)
17 Beyond The Gate (Rehearsal 2005)
18 The Song Of Treading Death (Rehearsal 2011)
19 Endless War

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at info@label56.com or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors