Major Disappointment- Underground Allegiance White Vinyl
Title:Underground Allegiance White Vinyl Artist:Major Disappointment Year:2014 Sample:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Major Disappointment- Underground Allegiance White 12″ Vinyl

Second full length release from this abrasive Michigan Oi! band. 12 tracks of Oi! with a harder punk rock edge combined with a no apologies attitude. Fuck PC, this is music done right! Limited to only 300 hand numbered copies in white and black. Digi pack cd available here


01. Intro
02. Tax Is Control
03. Working Poor
04. Dylan Harvey
05. Reality
06. Magnificent Bastards
07. Handout Mentality
08. They Died For Politics
09. Hypocrite Scumbag
10. Dive Bar
11. Shit State Of Affairs
12. Hope For The Future

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors