Arysan- War Made Flesh
Title:War Made Flesh Artist:Arysan Year:2013 Sample:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Arysan- War Made Flesh

Track List:

1. Arisen
2. War Made Flesh
3. Call Of The North
4. I Dream
5. Hollowman
6. Sacrifice
7. The Last Sane Man
8. Solitary Confinement

Brand new cd from Jesse/ Death Head. Arysan is a metal project with enough metal to satisfy any Deaths Head fans but it also branches out into various experimental (and sometimes trance like) sounds. The cd comes with a 8 page booklet complete with lyrics and photos and is a limited edition collectors release with only 666 copies made.

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors