Label 56 Indie Music Sampler

Posted by Label56 in Blog | Promos | New Releases

Label 56 has a new digital sampler available for free download.  This is a 25 track compilation and was put together to promote the US music scene. All the songs on this cd were given to us to use by the bands and several of the songs are unreleased anywhere else. Aside from the US bands there are songs from three international bands which were our own releases here at Label 56.

This sampler is also set up for physical distribution. Our street teams or any one else one can download it and burn it to cd, print our the covers and hand them out wherever you feel fit. There is a box on the back where you can write the name of your club or street team also. This was all discussed in more detail in the Label 56 Indie  Radio Show (US Promo Show) here . This show also features even more previously unreleased tracks not even on this compilation

They are set up in 4 separate folders to make the download time faster

Folder 1 Link

Folder 2 Link

Folder 3 Link

Folder 4 Link

Track List:
01. Final War – A Day In The Life Of… (02:31)
02. Max Resist – Work For Progress (02:57)
03. Empire Falls – Best Friends In The World (03:14)
04. Wellington Arms – Gotta Change The World (02:21)
05. The 96 Brigade – A Break In The Dam (02:32)
06. The Violent Few – Not Like Me (02:07)
07. Hardline – Nic Nez Narod (05:47)
08. End Apathy – Greed (02:13)
09. Brassic – Warriors (02:55)
10. Youngblood – Heritage and Honor (02:25)
11. Straightlaced Nightmare – Confrontational (02:52)
12. The 96 Brigade – Not If But When… (03:39)
13. Force Fed Hate – What Can You Do? (02:23)
14. Ravensbruck – Blood Is Thicker Than Water (03:20)
15. Argentum – Jose Antonio (03:40)
16. The Return Of Hyde – Burning Society (Demo) (01:17)
17. The Return Of Hyde – Power Inside (Demo) (02:20)
18. 13 Knots – Southern War Hymn (04:03)
19. Kilgore – White Line Nightmare (03:16)
20. Absolute Terror – All Out War (03:35)
21. Spirit Of The Patriot – New World Order (02:09)
22. Ultra Sur – Crucificado (03:24)
23. Final War – We Speak The Truth (02:30)
24. Deadline NS – We’ll Keep Fighting (03:28)
25. Hatestylez – A Call For Freedom (remix) (03:42)

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook


2 comments on “Label 56 Indie Music Sampler

  1. Great comp where can I find albums of Brassic , Ultra Sur, and Hatestylez I would love to add them to my collection.

    • Label56 on said:

      Hey, glad you liked the comp :)
      We had copies of Brassic but are sold out. Hatestylez doesn`t have a release yet but we are working on that for them. Ultra Sur is one of our releases. It really is a great cd, one of the best in the genre. You can get the cd here-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors