Sapremia- With Winter Comes Despair
Title:With Winter Comes Despair Artist:Sapremia Year:2008 Sample:No sample available Price:$3.00

Sapremia- With Winter Comes Despair

Track List:
01. Open Grave
02. Forgotten Paradise
03. The Despair of Winter
04. Ambitious Suffering
05. Life of Fantasy
06. Truth
07. Cold War
08. Through Sight Beyond
09. Hollow
10. Ascension

This is the first full length release (and also a reunion cd) from this New Jersey death metal band. They were around for years but until now their releases were limited to demos and ep`s.

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors