9 Val- Never Back Down!
Title:Never Back Down! Artist:9 Val Year:2008 Sample:NA Price:$5.00

9 Val- Never Back Down! $5

Track List:
01. Our Power
02. Working Class Warriors
03. Day of Reckoning
04. Stand up, Ukraina!
05. TV Show
06. Infection of Freedom
07. The Plague
08. Politics
09. My Country
10. Tanks
11. Axe Smack
12. Never Back Down!
13. Our Struggle
14. What we need
15. Faith in Victory
16. Dont let yourself break
17. Ukrainian Youth
18. Antifa Girl

Debut full length. Awesome grind/ hardcore from Ukraine!

Yahoo Wordpress Tumblr Blogger Delicious Digg Twitter Facebook
  • Checkout

    If you like to checkout click here


    Shipping is FREE inside the U.S.
    International: All international orders are sent first class or first class priority depending on size. Shipping rates also depend on size of order and will be calculated in during your ordering process.


    If you have any questions, email us anytime at info@label56.com or use our contact form
  • Payments

    You can use a Credit Card to order through our website or you may send Cash, Check, or Money Order through the mail.

    If paying with a personal check please allow seven business days for the check to clear before we can ship your order.

    Please make your check payable to:

    Label 56
    P.O. Box 172
    Linthicum, MD 21090

Related Items

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



HTML tags are not allowed.

Recently added to the Label56 Store



Label56 on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Subscribe RSS

Label 56 LLC - P.O.Box 172 - Linthicum, MD - 21090 - USA

Our Visitors